Other good reading to be found

My uncle Don and aunt Gaye travelled to Europe last year, and I have just been re-reading one of their emails.  Excellent travel writing, beautiful photographs and lots to chuckle over.  They sent these emails to family and friends … and I missed them as they happened, as I forgot that they were being sent to my gmail.  So instead of following them around Germany and Canada, I had great, lovely, chunks of chapters to read …. as if it was the best travel book, with travellers who I know and whose taste and sense of humour I (it’s tragically sad, Don, but we do) share (don’t you just love being in a family!)

This entry was posted in Books on the bedside cabinet and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

